If you're wondering what my schedule is, here ya go:

1. Accelerated Math
2.Exploring World History/Geography/Homeroom
(Break)
3. Arts and Crafts
4. Accelerated Reading
5. Lunch
6. Accelerated English
7. Science/Science Life
8. Girls' Choir (Treble)

And that's it! After that, I ride the bus home! :D

(Except for Thursdays, that's when I walk to piano practice!) ;)
8/25/2011 09:44:52 am

That's great!!! Guess what? I made it to pre-algebra, I didn't even know we had a pre-algebra class! :)
TTYL
-Kate :)

Reply
8/29/2011 09:00:32 am

that's awesome! here's mine

Period 1- Math w/ Mrs. Frank
Period 2- Science w/ Mr. Thompson
Period 3- English w/ Mrs. Saunders
Period 4- Band w/ Mrs. Dewitt
Period 5- Lunch
Period 6- Q1 PE w/ Mrs. Dessert
Q2 Spanish w/ Mr. Cochrane
Q3 Life Skills w/ Mr. Thompson
Q4 Technology w/ Mr. Grove
Period 7- Social Studies w/ Mr. Meyers
Period 8- Reading w/ Mrs. Hagans

by the way, if you go onto my website, then i just want to let you know that all of the pages that are blank are coming soon!

Reply
9/1/2011 11:36:40 am

My schedule:
1: Science w/Bates
2. G.T. (but this will start next week) w/ Mrs. Witek
3. P.E. w/ Woolstenhulme
4. Band (GO BANDIES!!!) Miss Christensen (totally awesome)
5. Pre-Algebra w/ Hoogestraat
6. (Used to be S.S.- but it could be Reading next week... I dunno)
7. English w/Stubbs aka NAPOLEAN DYNAMITE- he is da' B.O.M.B!

Miss ya!!! -Kate :)
P.S. Go to the blog!!! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hello Hadden!

    Hey! At this blog, you can just chat with me! Like my own personal bubble that everyone can personally pop! And, that's gonna be an awesome moment for you to pop THE Hadden's bubble, right? ;D

    Archives

    March 2012
    August 2011
    July 2011
    April 2011
    December 2010
    August 2010
    June 2010

    Blog Rules:

    To find out the blog rules, just go to the chatting room! The rules there are the exact same as the ones here! So, be nice!

    Like this little guy: 
    Smiley