Can you believe that it's actually August?! :O It's amazing! Summer went by like *snaps* THAT! I want it to keep being summer!!! X( I like staying up late and waking up whenever I want! I like not thinking and having no school work! I like not having to worry about what others think about me and my appearances!

   I actually got to have some relaxing time and now, I have to start back at square one! D: WAHHHHH!!!!

   But... I'm still really excited for school... :/

   Maybe not as much as I was, but, still. :P

   Well, I'm done complaining. 

   How was your summer? :)
8/4/2011 07:00:21 am

I'll miss summer too ;)

Reply
8/5/2011 02:30:39 am

i love how WARM summer is!! i mean, you go outside in the morning, and it's room temperature!! i love having all this time to do whatever i want! me & Marina played an ongoing house game. it went on for like, 3 days!! it was so fun!! = )

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hello Hadden!

    Hey! At this blog, you can just chat with me! Like my own personal bubble that everyone can personally pop! And, that's gonna be an awesome moment for you to pop THE Hadden's bubble, right? ;D

    Archives

    March 2012
    August 2011
    July 2011
    April 2011
    December 2010
    August 2010
    June 2010

    Blog Rules:

    To find out the blog rules, just go to the chatting room! The rules there are the exact same as the ones here! So, be nice!

    Like this little guy: 
    Smiley